RSS

Well There’s Your Problem!

26 Oct

HURT: BlackBerry a metaphor for government – Washington Times.

I’ve been listening to my dad and brother complain bitterly about their BlackBerries lately and was wondering how a system that worked so well when it was introduced could have gone so horribly wrong. The article linked above has an interesting take on what might be causing the problem.

I had a BlackBerry recently until it chose to self-immolate. I have used Windows based phones as well. I have not used the iPhone, partly because I’m not a big fan of Apple and AT&T. My current device is an Android and while I’m still a little uncomfortable with the Google tentacles, I must say that it has been the best device and operating system I’ve had thus far.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 26, 2011 in Science, Technology

 

Leave a Reply

 
