RSS

I See a Pattern Emerging

09 Nov

Ann Coulter – November 9, 2011 – DAVID AXELROD’S PATTERN OF SEXUAL MISBEHAVIOR.

Ann smells a rat in the Cain affair and so do I.

I knew about Axelrod’s slimy, disgusting behavior in Obama’s State Senate and US Senate races but I did not know about the IRA connection to the NRA which seems like a very likely conduit for the original allegations to make it into the press. What a bunch of two-bit, low class thugs. Can’t win on the merits so they have to destroy the opposition by any means possible.

Makes me want to support Mr. Cain even more.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 9, 2011 in Politics

 

One response to “I See a Pattern Emerging

Leave a Reply

 
