RSS

30 Apr

One of the best explanations I’ve seen with regard to fracking and why when it is done properly, it should have no adverse effect on aquifers.

Watts Up With That?

 

This post represents two milestones for WUWT.

1. It is the first post where a detailed examination of fracking has been offered to the readers.

2. It is the first post I’ve authored from an airplane cruising about 35,000 feet enroute from Atlanta to Phoenix. I’m connected to Southwest’s new inflight WiFI service. Mr. McClenney sent me this post just as I was about to board and I emailed back that I wouldn’t be able to get to it for hours. And then I discovered this new miracle of technology. Here’s my view just before posting:

bloginflight

Guest post by William F. McClenney

I had occasion recently to watch several presentations on environmental aspects of hydraulic fracturing at the world’s largest oil and gas industry conference. To this day I remain dumbfounded as to why the argument I am about to present here has never been mentioned before (at least…

View original post 1,682 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
